Feb. 28th, 2011

neonvincent: Detroit where the weak are killed and eaten T-shirt design (Default)
[personal profile] neonvincent

coffeeparty

Today is the last day to join and receive a membership card and bumper sticker. Deadline is 11:59 PM, Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time. That's 5 AM Eastern Standard Time, 4 AM Central Standard Time, 3 AM Mountain Standard Time, 2 AM Pacific Standard Time, and 1 AM Alaska Standard Time. Minimum donation is $10, which is for unemployed and students. Standard recommended donation is $50.

To sign up for a 1-year Founding Membership, click here

To sign up for a Sustaining Membership with automatic renewal, click here.




Text of video behind the cut. )

Profile

coffeepartyusa: Coffee Party USA logo from the Facebook page and website (Default)
Coffee Party USA on Dreamwidth

June 2014

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 27th, 2017 10:43 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios